Skip to the content

Menu

UPCOMING EVENTS

The Kentucky Horse Park hosts a diverse selection of events. On any given weekend, visitors will find some of the most fun things to do in Lexington, including horse shows, rodeos, festivals, museum exhibits, shopping and more. If you're searching for fun family things to do in Lexington, check out our event calendar below for activities that will keep everyone entertained.

Please note that while we make every effort to present accurate information on our calendar, all listings are subject to change without notice. Contact the event organizer via the information provided in the calendar listing to verify events, times, prices, dates, and venues.

$5 parking may apply

Click here for a printer-friendly listing of upcoming events. Click here to view past calendar events.
July 2021

Arabian.jpg
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, July 04, 2021 - 05:00 PM

FBbrand3.jpg
Thursday, July 08, 2021 - 07:30 AM to Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 05:30 PM

OliveHill2.jpg
Thursday, July 08, 2021 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 05:00 PM

USEF "B" rated Hunter Jumper Horse show.

Learn more:

https://www.facebook.com/Robert-Murphy-Stable-Horse-Show-214008269381059/

 

 

...Read More

Junior League.png
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 12:01 AM to Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:00 PM

Created in 1937, to help fund the Junior League's community works project, the horse show has grown to be the world's largest outdoor American Saddlebred show and the first leg of the Saddlebred "…

...Read More

ChampagneRun.jpg
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 05:00 PM

PonyClub.png
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 12:00 PM to Monday, July 26, 2021 - 05:00 PM

The week-long USPC Festival is held every three years at the Kentucky Horse Park in Lexington, KY. More than 3,000 Pony Club members, volunteers, and families participate. USPC Festival is divided up…

...Read More

17861769_1271703362884480_1081232766806411388_n.png
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, August 01, 2021 - 05:00 PM

Hats off Day.jpg
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

A salute to Kentucky's horse industry, Hats Off Day is currently scheduled for July 31 at the Kentucky Horse Park. Come out for this free family friendly event to celebrate the horse industry. Don't…

...Read More
July 2021

 

Plan your visit!

Find current park hours, daily schedules, admission prices & more...