All Upcoming Events

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 5:00pm
859-299-5744
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 5:00pm
859-333-1406
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 6:00pm
(931) 492-0154
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
859-259-4257
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 5:00pm
(859) 276-8993
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
859-259-4257
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
(859) 621-2479
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
859-509-4472
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 9:00pm
270-735-5331 or 502-535-4803
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 5:00pm
(410) 798-5140
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
(859) 231-7066
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
859.621.2478
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 2:00pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
859-259-4200
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
(561) 753-3389
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859-299-5472
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 5:00pm
859-971-2277
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859-846-4889
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
859-252-8014
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859-299-5472
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
859.621.2383
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
859-233-4303
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859-846-4889
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 11:00pm
270.849.5784
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
859.621.2383
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859.846.4889
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
859.913.9132
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
859.621.2383
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859.846.4889
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
502-836-4589
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00pm
859.299.5472
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
859.273.5117
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
859.253.0362
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
859.253.0362
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859.846.4889
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
325.736.5000
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-621-2479
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
502.836.4589
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
859.333.1406
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859-225-8879
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
859.254.8123
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-699-3000
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
315.682.1933
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
Kentucky Horse Shows, LLC
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
859-233-0492
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
859-967-9444
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-276-8993
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-621-2478
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
931-492-0154
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-231-0771
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
513-875-3318
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
(859) 253-0806
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
513-875-3318
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 11:00pm
859.389.8100
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
502.905.1476
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
859-887-0033
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
937-962-4336
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00am
(859) 231-0971
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
859.255.3422
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:30am to Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
859-276-8993
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 8:00pm
859-621-2478
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
800-413-3348
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 8:00am to Monday, July 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
(859) 254-7669
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-233-0492
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
859-255-8741
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00pm
859-983-9571
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
(859) 233-0371
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-233-0492
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-233-0492
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:30pm
859.255.2653
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-233-0492
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
859.233.0492
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:00am to Monday, September 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
859.223.8873
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-621-2479
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00pm
859-243-0260
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
330-518-9001
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
859.221.3462
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
859-246-4313
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00pm
859.699.3000
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:00pm
615-838-7560
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00am to Friday, September 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
(859) 509-1448
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
859.244.3411
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-299-5744
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-333-1406
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:00pm
859.987.3589
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
(931) 492-0154
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00pm
270-735-5331
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
(859) 276-8993
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
(859) 621-2479
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
(410) 798-5140
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
859.259.3399
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
502.836.4589
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
859.621.2478
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
(859) 231-7066
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 8:00pm
(561) 753-3389
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859-299-5472
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
859-971-2277
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00pm
606.335.3507
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859-846-4889
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
859-252-8014
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859-299-5472
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
859.621.2383
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
859-846-4889