Upcoming Events

March 2015

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
The International Museum of the Horse presents a new concept in special exhibitions with its opening of Equine Treasures of the Bluegrass....Read More.
 
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 4:00pm to Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
During this time of inclement weather, the Kentucky Horse Park is pleased to offer the warmup of the Alltech Arena for open flatwork schooling of up to 15 horses per session (minimum of 7)....Read More.
 
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
More than 80 Quality Exhibitors, Designer and Garden Vignettes, fine antiques and art, gorgeous gardens and flowers, cool collectibles, vintage silver, stunning jewelry and more. ...Read More.
 
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 5:00pm
The American Saddlebred Museum’s 2015 exhibit, Bits & Pieces of Saddlebred History: Recent Donations & Special Selections will feature new acquisitions to the permanent collection along with loans of unusual items from several collectors of Saddlebred memorabilia....Read More.
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 9:00pm
The 52nd Annual KHSAA Boys State Wrestling Tournament Championships will be held March 10-11, 2015 at the KHP’s Alltech Arena. There will be some 500 Kentucky high school wrestlers competing over the two days with nearly 900 matches, culminating in the state championships on Wednesday evening....Read More.
 
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 5:00pm
Click the link for more details!  http://www.theharnesshorsefestival.com/ ...Read More.
 
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Snowbird Dressage is a Kentucky Dressage Association sanctioned Dressage show....Read More.
 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 7:00am to 5:00pm
Open to the public! Donated Items! Please bring any usable item to the auction (no junk). All items will be auctioned off with 100% of the proceeds going to the Fayette County Farm Bureau Education Foundation....Read More.
 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
...Read More.
 
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 5:00pm
Road to the Horse International 2015 celebrates the 12th anniversary of the world champion colt starting competition with the most extravagant competition yet in Lexington, Kentucky....Read More.
 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
The Paul Frazer Memorial Combined Test and Dressage Competition will take place at the Kentucky Horse Park's Dressage Complex and Hunter Jumper Complex. ...Read More.
 

March 2015